Liaocheng Jianhua Special Bearing Co., Ltd.
ABOUTUS

About Us

Liaocheng Jianhua Special Bearing Co., Ltd. was established in 1997. It is a wholly-owned private enterprise integrating production and sales from rough to finished products. With a construction area of 10,000 square meters, our factory now has more than 100 employees, 8 high-end technical talents, and more than 200 sets of various types of equipment, including car, grinding and assembly workshops, stamping bearing assembly workshops, stamping parts workshops, and mold manufacturing workshops , New product development center, etc. At present, our factory has an annual output of 10 million sets of deep groove ball bearings, 20 million sets of stamped bearings and non-standard bearings, with an annual output value of more than 50 million yuan and total assets of more than 30 million yuan.

Main products: deep groove ball bearings, flanged ball bearings, stamping bearings, universal balls and non-standard bearings. The products are widely used in electromechanical, automobile, machinery, transmission and automatic numerical control equipment, and the products are exported to the United States, Japan, South Korea , India, Canada, Australia, etc. and domestic large and medium enterprises.

Since the establishment of the factory, our factory has focused on the integrated development of technology development and quality management, and has cultivated a large number of professional and technical personnel. It has the characteristics of rapid development of new products and rapid production process updates. So far, we have developed more than 300 products There are more than 100 kinds of mature products of our factory. With the improvement of customer requirements and facing the strategic operating market, our factory keeps up with market trends, updates production equipment in real time, adopts production technology that keeps pace with the times, and develops strict Quality management system. In order to further expand production and improve product quality, since 2018, a total of more than 50 high-end CNC equipment has been introduced, including machining centers, CNC lathes, wire cutting, grinders, and so on.

Our factory always adheres to the people-oriented management philosophy, customer-oriented service consciousness, and does not forget the original intention of social assistance. It has won high praise from employees, society and customers, and has won many honors from the society and the government.

More    +
PRODUCTS

Products

Industry Application

Industry Application

NEWS

News

聊城建华特种轴承有限公司
ABOUTUS

关于我们

聊城建华特种轴承有限公司建于1997年,是从毛坯到成品暨生产销售为一体的独资私营企业。建筑面积10000平方米,现我厂拥有员工100余名,高端技术人才8名,现有各类设备200余台,包括车、磨及装配车间,冲压轴承装配车间,冲压件车间、模具制造车间、新产品研发中心等等。目前我厂年产深沟球轴承1000万套,冲压轴承及非标轴承2000万套,年产值可达5000万元以上,总资产有 3000多万元。

主要产品:深沟球轴承,法兰球轴承,冲压轴承、万向球及非标轴承,产品广泛的应用于机电、汽车、机械, 传输及自动化数控设备,产品远销到美国、日本、韩国、印度、加拿大、澳大利亚等以及国内大中企业。

自建厂以来我厂着重技术开发和质量管理一体发展,并培养了一大批专业技术人才,具有新产品研发快、生产工艺更新快等特点,到目前为止经我们开发的产品多达300多种,有100多种属我厂成熟产品,随着客户要求的提升,面对战略式经营市场,我厂紧跟市场趋势,实时更新生产设备,采用与时共进的生产工艺,制定了严格的质量管理体系。为进一步扩大生产,提高产品质量,2018年至今共引进高尖端数控设备50余台,有加工中心、数控车、线切割、磨床等等。

我厂时刻遵循以人为本的管理理念,以客户为本的服务意识,不忘初衷的社会帮扶,赢得了员工、社会及广大客户的高度评价,并获得了社会及政府的多项荣誉。

了解更多    +
PRODUCTS

产品中心

Industry Application

行业应用

NEWS

新闻中心